Welcome! When you follow Over the Wire, you are keeping up-to-date with everything that’s current in the world of The Liberty & Property Legends and Tank & Ferry Entertainment. Browse the Archive, keep abreast of latest reviews and readers' comments, and more.

The Liberty & Property Legends, A saga of The West & Gilded Age in reading order: HEARTLAND On the Side of Angels (Volume one), EMPIRE FOR LIBERTY Dangerous Lullaby (Volume two), FIRST COUNTRY Tinged with Rose (Volume three), THE HOUR OF EVIDENCE Deceived (Volume four), A PLACE AMONG HEROES, Book 1 Rise of Hope, and A PLACE AMONG HEROES, Book 2 Return of Hope (Volume five).

AND NOW… secrets from the vault of Volume Three!

 “Your kin, Luke, this is your country; you are born to them, not to a land, for lands can be left; there are many paths to take you forth, many gates to open and shut, before you understand this and be content.” Red Sky
     The story behind the legend… more of Red Sky and Ethan’s extraordinary personal story will be revealed.
     On the Seal, the representation for Volume Three is a rose.
     Relationships, old and new, are about to get even more complicated and dangerous. And we’re headed for the Mile High City for some dedicated Bodecker-hunting.
     An audacious new romance with a startling revelation…
… and so much more! 
     The vault is now sealed until release date!